All Saints Greek Orthodox Church
Weirton, WV

Stewardship Ministries - Contacts

how to contact us

FOR MORE INFORMATION ON OUR INITIAL CORE MINISTRIES
Please contact the Committee Chairpersons Below

 

Outreach and Engagement
George Kohelis
Outreach@allstswwv.org

Youth Outreach and Activities
Maria Tranto & George Dimitriou
Youth@allstswwv.org

Senior/Elderly Parishioner Needs
Mary Loucas & Nick Tranto
Seniors@allstswwv.org

Religious/Spiritual
Rev. Fr. Frank A. Milanese
Priest@allstswwv.org

Communication/Technology/Media
Nick Riley
Media@allstswwv.org

Physical Plant/Building Maintenance
George Payne
Maint@allstswwv.org

Budget & Finance
Ted Glyptis
Finance@allstswwv.org

If you would like to receive E-mail information on future activities of All Saints Greek Orthodox Church, send your E-mail address to:

Publicity
Argiro Latousakis
Publicity@allstswwv.org

 

Return to Previous Page